Contact Us

You are here: Home / Contact Us

Contact Grochem

Grochem Agrinova NZ Ltd

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

15 Sunlight Grove | Porirua 5022
New Zealand

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 50080 | Porirua 5240
New Zealand

P: +64 4 237 0905
F: +64 4 237 0906
Freephone NZ 0800 447 624
Freephone AUS 1800 777 068
grochem@grochem.com

Our Team

George McHardy

Managing Director
Phone: +64 27 278 0501
Email: george@grochem.com

Grant Morrish

General Manager NZ
Phone: +64 21 192 6293
Email: grant@grochem.com

Ben Coombe

General Manager Australia
Suite 1, Level 3, 262 Lorimer St, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207
Phone: +61 447 300 959
Email: ben@grochem.com

Iain Latter

R&D Manager
Phone: +64 27 278 0500
Email: iain@grochem.com

Gary Marshall

Regional Manager
South Island
Phone: +64 27 246 2777
Email: gary@grochem.com

Richard Kowalczyk

Accounts and Administration
Phone: +64 4 237 0905
Email: richard@grochem.com

Greg Evans

Regional Manager
Eastern & Southern North Island
Phone: +64 27 454 4460
Email: greg@grochem.com

Martin Turver

Production Chemist
Phone: +64 4 237 0905
Mobile: +64 21 128 6523
Email: martin@grochem.com

Steve Huxtable

Regional Manager
Central & Northern North Island
Phone: +64 27 225 5431
Email: steve@grochem.com

George Carras

Customer Service
Phone: +64 4 237 0905
Email: g.carras@grochem.com

Malcolm MacLeod

Regional Manager Lower South Island
Phone: 027 278 0509
Email: malcolm@grochem.co.nz

Marcus Albrecht

Operations Manager
Phone: +64 27 329 3666
Email: marcus@grochem.com

Jenny Stewart

Administration Assistant
Phone: +64 4 237 0905
Email: jenny@grochem.com